Autumn Fashion | Matti May Hardie

Hey all, how’s you?

France is the worst for transitions between seasons. It’s always cold in the morning and hot in the afternoon, but then it take the piss and decides to be cold all day or hot all day – basically it gets to the point where you don’t know what to wear for best. However, fear not, because I think I’ve cracked it. And today, I’m going to share that with you.

I did my best to link everything I could find but apoligies for the certain lack of links, nonetheless.

Jumper, Vest, Jeans, Converse

outfit-1

You could probably get away with a pair of combat boots on colder days but generally speaking I’ll wear a pair of converse with this outfit. I like it because you can just whip the jumper off if you get too hot, which is always good seeing as the weather never knows what it’s doing.

Shirt (cheaper version here), Suspender Skirt, Tights, Combat Boots

outfit-2

This is cuuute. Whenever I wear this skirt I never fail to feel absolutely adorable and like a little schoolgirl if I’m wearing it with my converses or my Derbys. Anyway, this is super comfortable, just warm enough to not feel like your tits are going to drop off, but enough so you don’t feel the need to cover it with a massive coat. Also, this shirt will definitely on my wishlist because hot damn.

Shirt, Black Jeans, Leather Jacket, Creepers

screen-shot-2016-10-01-at-22-50-10

This is a really old photo but this is basically the outfit. I really love this outfit and shall be trying my best to recreate it asap.

Jumper, Boyfriend Jeans, Combat Boots

outfit-3

I generally wear this for college. They’re insanely comfortable and looks just presentable enough for me to not seem like a total slob.

These are basically my top 4 outfits for autumn and only really wear them all the time. Fun times.

__________________________________________

What’s your autumn fashion essential?

Matti x

Facebook • Twitter • Instagram • Pinterest • Bloglovin’ 

 

Leave a comment